National Holidays in Latvia

 

National Public Holidays 2015

Thursday 1 January - New Year’s Day

Friday 3 April Good Friday

Sunday 5 April Easter Sunday

Monday 6 April Easter Monday

Friday 1 May Labour Day

Monday 4 May Independence Restoration Day

Tuesday 23 June Midsummer’s Eve

Wednesday 24 June St. John’s Day (Midsummer’s Day)

Wednesday 18 November Independence Day

Friday 25 December - Christmas Day

Saturday 26 December 2nd Day of Christmas

Thursday 31 December New Year’s Eve

National Public Holidays 2016

Friday 1 January - New Year’s Day

Friday 25 March Good Friday

Sunday 27 March Easter Sunday

Monday 28 March Easter Monday

Sunday 1 May Labour Day

Wednesday 4 May Independence Restoration Day

Thursday 23 June Midsummer’s Eve

Friday 24 June St. John’s Day (Midsummer’s Day)

Friday 18 November Independence Day

Sunday 25 December - Christmas Day

Monday 26 December 2nd Day of Christmas

Saturday 31 December New Year’s Eve